The Kairos Team

Kairos brings focus to our Mission, Vision and Core Values. We are here to facilitate the Holy Spirit’s calling to our Congregation.


The Kairos Team:

-Visions for our church

-Networks among committees

-Addresses major church decisions


Do you have an idea or concern? Contact any of us and we will be pleased to point you in the right direction. 

More information on the Kairos Team can be found on pages 8 and 9 of The Link. The current members of the Kairos Team are listed below.

The 2017 Kairos Leadership Team: 

Jim Hendershot                     Chair                                             697-1388                  

Rev. Mark Ralls                      Senior Pastor                               693-4275                   

Rev. Christy Sharp                Associate Pastor                          693-4275                  

Tom Russell                           Finance                                         812-593-2148               

Gary Lambert                        Trustees                                        575-6302               

Mary Casey                           Staff Parish Relations                   696-0545   

Dick Weaver                          Missions                                         545-9203     

Kim Jordan                            Grow & Stewardship                    329-9501

Greg Deeter                           Church Administrator                  693-4275                        

Joyce Forth                           Lay Leader                                     674-0929                     

Madeleine Duncan                Lay Leadership & Nominations   692-6353    

Alice Mitchell                        Spiritual Formation                       890-8362             

Bart Salvaggio                      Advisor & Vice Chair                    329-3768

Isaac Ray                              Youth Advisor

Anna Hicks                           Advisor                                           290-4136