The Kairos Team

Kairos brings focus to our Mission, Vision and Core Values. We are here to facilitate the Holy Spirit’s calling to our Congregation.

 

The Kairos Team:

-Visions for our church

-Networks among committees

-Addresses major church decisions

 

Do you have an idea or concern? Contact any of us and we will be pleased to point you in the right direction. 


More information on the Kairos Team can be found on pages 8 and 9 of The Link. The current members of the Kairos Team are listed below.


The 2018 Kairos Leadership Team: 


Rev. Mark Ralls                       Senior Pastor                                 693-4275                     mark@hvlfumc.org

Rev. Christy Sharp                Associate Pastor                          693-4275                            christy@hvlfumc.org

Tom Russell                           Finance                                         812-593-2148                         tom@tjrussell.net

Lu Ann Welter                       Trustees                                        693-0082                          l.welter@morrisbb.net

PJ White                                Staff Parish Relations                   702-3110         paulette.white@mindspring.com

Dick Weaver                          Missions                                        545-9203                 WhitewaterRPh@gmail.com

Greg Deeter                          Church Administrator                  693-4275                                  greg@hvlfumc.org

Joyce Forth                           Lay Leader                                     674-0929                               joy4th@gmail.com

Alice Mitchell                        Spiritual Formation                       890-8362                          agpm4@morrisbb.net

Bart Salvaggio                     Chair                                               329-3768         bart.mtindustriesinc@gmail.com

Isaac Ray                               Youth Advisor

Anna Hicks                            Advisor                                           290-4136                    amhicks1217@gmail.com